Release Date: 2017-12-05
Loading tracks...

Description of the EP

Sandra’s first debut EP “Longe” marks the beginning of her solo career and also celebrates her achievement of making a living out of her passion, music.

It blends Rock with Indie, Punk and a touch of Pop.

Released on her 30th birthday, “Longe” includes 5 very different songs, brought together by the same instruments and production.

Track listing:
1. Longe
2. O Mundo Está Contra Ti
3. What Tha Hell (explicit)
4. Depressão
5. Passado Presente